Weather
OverviewMenuReviews
  • TripAdvisor Reviews
Overall Braamlll
Durban, South Africa
18 Feb 2020

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Good food,freshly made”
Great service,great food,value for money seafood spaghetti wow!,Enjoyed it again,should be around more often.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall michaeldutoit93
Randburg, South Africa
17 Dec 2019

“Great Pizza with a Great View”
The updated look of this familiar favorite is excellent. Great food (the pizza is a top choice) and friendly staff with efficient service. If you sit on the deck you will be treated to a wonderful sea view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Robbie125
Bath, United Kingdom
03 Dec 2019

“Fantastic setting”
The location is great, and unfortunately that’s where it ends. Undercooked pizza, the worst seafood I’ve ever eaten, tiny prawns, chewy calamari, shocking presentation. The wine was good, the service was friendly and effecient, and the views were great. Wouldn’t rush back
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Cupcakefortysumthing
Sandton, South Africa
18 Aug 2019

“... don’t judge a book by it's cover !”
After the long weekend on the last night of our little get away I didn’t feel like cooking... we found it by chance and at first we were a bit reluctant to go in but I’m glad we did! At first the service was a tad slow and I was a little impatient with Brandy our waiter and although I could see she was tired from the long weekend she still smiled and gave us first class service ! (Well done to her !) besides all that ... the food was amazing ! I had a seafood platter with salad and everything was fresh and delicious ! My hubby had a steak which was just as good and the kids enjoyed their pasta ! The drinks were cold and and on point! Well done guys !!! Truly impressed !!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall ian16th
Shelly Beach, South Africa
07 Aug 2019

“Good casual dining”
Good casual eating.Simple but good Italian food.Amazing site, causes it to be crowded in holiday season.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall louisd102
Uvongo, South Africa
28 Apr 2019

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Pizza evening”
We went for drinks and to eat pizzas. It was hot and humid as it always is in December. The atmosphere was laid back and relaxed. The place was busy. I love this places pizzas. Tasty, made the traditional way. Well worth a visit.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall chata r
south africa
01 Feb 2019

Food
Service
Value for Money
“YUM”
Wonderful to be back at one of our favourite restaurants along the south coast. My husband and I eat here every week during our stay and they are consistent. We are always welcomed very warmly which only adds to the delicious food. Look forward to returning soon.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall AlbertsFamily
Johannesburg, South Africa
04 Jan 2019

“Delicious Pizza and beautiful view”
One of the best views! Delicious pasta and pizza with friendly waiters. We regularly visit and the food never disappoints. Relaxed atmosphere right at the beach but suitable in all weather conditions. Food and drinks arrived timeously.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall damony934
Shelly Beach, South Africa
12 Dec 2018

“Cozy, romantic couples venue...”
This is pretty much the definitive cosy, intimate venue for dates. The most delicious pizza and pasta on the south coast..worth the wait..don't go if you're on one of those last minute family feeding frenzies...and please remember a small venue has a small kitchen, with less staff..hence it takes longer than a fast food place. Talk to your date, drink some alcohol. Everyone will be happier.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall LeonH1497
Pretoria, South Africa
25 Jun 2018

“Good food”
Always first stop for seafood and pizza. Great location, friendly staff and Lekker food. Seafood platter very nice.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book a Table at Pavilion Italian Restaurant
Book a Table
Contact Pavilion Italian Restaurant
Contact Us
Address
Lot 2209
Uvongo Beach Road
Uvongo, KwaZulu-Natal

 

View map
Food Served
ItalianBreakfastSeafoodSteakhouse
Average Price$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Tuesday - Sunday: 09:00 - 21:00
Facilities
Takeaways
Secure Parking
Outside Seating
Dining-OUT is proud to be South African
© 2020 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT