Weather
OverviewMenuReviews
  • TripAdvisor Reviews
Overall JPBlondi J
Centurion, South Africa
09 Mar 2020

“One of the best in Centurion!”
Amazing vibe and food. Friendly staff and a clean environment! Family friendly atmosphere! You don't want miss out.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Mholtzhausn

30 Nov 2019

Food
Service
Value for Money
“How terrible you are”
We went to Industrial Coffee Works today for a function. After telling us that we have a limited menu because they have problems in their kitchen we do not mention their terrible service. They gave us a combined bill with service included after I have decided not to pay service as there were not any. When I eventfully try to pay the lady's friend walk in and she said I must wait. I had to wait to Pay! Terrible terrible try to avoid. They do not betray what they are.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall RonelRogers
Pretoria, South Africa
05 Nov 2019

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Very Industrial interior design - great food”
This alternative restaurant is well hidden underneath a office block in Centurion close to the Centurion Mall. Once you arrive - the industrial interior and open glass views draws you in side. The heavy solid wooden tables with metal leg structures all look different and the chairs are far and few matching - which adds to the unique atmosphere. Menu ranges from a variety of breakfasts, light meals for lunch and heavier dishes for dinner. Fully licensed - lovely craft beers. Good Cakes on display. Service is friendly and average. Secure parking next to the building.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Klein_Gert
Centurion, South Africa
24 Aug 2019

“The return, meh”
We were there a couple of times. First time to taste the Viking. Amazing. Went back with my parents last year. And they loved it too . Decided to stay for breakfast. It was good, service, good. The food was fresh and came out of the kitchen as it was ready. Today was a disappointing visit. The Viking, still good. Latte, awesome! Came to ordering food... according to me, might have waited a bit too long. I ordered a platter which consisted of 3 “small” burgers that are available on the menu as regular sized burgers. The burgers were cold. The bacon was tought and the cheese was cold, like it was standing in the service window for too long ( confirms my thought on waiting too long). My wife’s burger was served hot and looked delicious. My suggestion, if you are looking for good and I mean great coffee. Visit this industrial coffee works. If you are looking for a quick bite, there are some takeaway places nearby and would get it hot and quick.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall HermanK449
Benoni, South Africa
15 Aug 2019

“Early morning visit”
Found this delightful restaurant when I went to fetch my visa. Very nice coffee. Super friendly staff and very spacious seating arrangements. Love the decor. Visit them you will enjoy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall vanniekerkfourie
Centurion, South Africa
27 Jul 2019

“Pass!!”
Went for breakfast at ICW. We received plastic spoons with our cold coffee and the food was very average. Service extremely slow. My recommendation: skip this place and go to Doppio Zero!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Emielke v
Cape Town Central, South Africa
20 Jun 2019

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Pefect Away 'Office'”
This is my second trip to Centurion where I've used Industrial Coffee Works as my office for a few days. Free wi-fi, plug points, good service, safe parking, delicious food and plenty of beverage options. Creative decor makes for a pleasant environment.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall SMKCENTURION
Centurion, South Africa
14 Jun 2019

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Coffee and breakfast on the veranda, watching the sun rise over Centurion”
Enjoy the sunrise over Centurion with a cup of your favourite Family or Outlaw cappuccino, a sumptuous breakfast, and vibey music on the Industrial Coffee Works veranda. Watch Centurion rush off to work and fill your stomach and your heart, the beginning of a good day for business.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall craigwW9764ZH
Pretoria, South Africa
05 Jun 2019

“Loved the place”
Met for breakfast. Delicious meals by both of us. On a cold winters day, it warm and cozy sitting inside. Friendly waiter, comprehensive menu. Now that I’ve tried their omelette for breakfast, it’s time to head back for a TBone lunch.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall vanniekerkfourie
Centurion, South Africa
04 May 2019

“Coffee fantastic, food not so great”
The coffee and decor is fantastic. I recommend the Outlaw Blend in the Cortado and other coffees. Food were cold and order was wrong. Waitress apologised but it took ages for the correct order to arrive. Coffee: 5/5, service 3/5, food 2/5.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book a Table at Industrial Coffee Works
Book a Table
Contact Industrial Coffee Works
Contact Us
Address
2018 Hendrik Verwoerd Drive
Centurion Central
Centurion
0046

 

View map
Food Served
Coffee ShopGourmet BurgersHealthLight MealsSouth African
Average Price$$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Monday - Thursday: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday: 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 -18:00
Facilities
Outside Catering
Takeaways
Smoking Section
Functions
Wi-Fi
Disabled
Outside Seating
Weddings
Load Shedding
Dining-OUT is proud to be South African
© 2020 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT