Website
Weather
OverviewMenuFunction FacilitiesReviews
Guest ratings (3)
  • User Reviews
Sort By:
Overall Lilia DeWet
05 Feb 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Bright decor and lovely ambience. Excellent value and delicious home cooked breakfast. New Greek lamb Sunday lunch which we can't wait to try on our next visit!
2 0
Overall Ric Hutton
01 Feb 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Since the new owners took over on 1st December this coffee shop/restaurant has gone from strength to strength. We had the two new dishes that are currently running as specials, the Beef Lasagne with Greek Salad and the Chicken Pie. Both were outstanding. The coffee is great and you can get single or double shot Capuccinos in a standard or extra large cup.

Apparently they are introducing a number of new dishes making this so much more than a Coffee Shop.
3 1
Overall Ric Hutton
28 Jul 2018
 
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
When you’ve just come from the Gym and are feeling really hungry.....
0 0
Overall Jannine Pretorius
13 Dec 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Wonderful place to have a small year end function, food was delicious, service prompt and relaxed setting, enjoyable afternoon thank you
0 0
Overall Helen Maroulis
13 Dec 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Today’s Special at Tribakery was the delicious Bobotie which I thoroughly enjoyed along with the portion of yellow rice. The portion was generous and the meal was excellent. I was tempted to have the Lasagna which looked exceptional and is another Meal if the Day choice along with the deep Chicken & Leek Pie.
0 0
Overall Mia Solomon
29 Oct 2017
+3
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
I love going to Tribecka with my family. The food is great, the restaurant is lovely and the service is always impeccable especially from the manager Nicole
0 0
Overall Langford Matthee
06 Oct 2017
 
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
What a great way to start off the morning with a scrumptious breakfast! So goooood!!! Great value for money might I add!
0 0
Overall Tina Zervas
03 Oct 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Amazing breakfast with great service.
0 0
Overall Tamara Karsten
20 Aug 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
A favourite spot for breakfast with the family or a place to get a few hours work done. Nicole is fantastic and always makes sure we are well looked after. Wheelchair friendly for my mom too! Had the roast for the first time today - simply delicious! Sunday goodness! Thank you!
0 0
Overall Andre Beukes
02 Aug 2017
+1
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Ordered the ice coffee and was helped quite fast seeing it was lunch time and Tribakery was pretty busy. Nicole who helped me was fast precise and my ice coffee was awesome.
Regards
André
0 0
Book a Table at Tribakery - Blue Route Mall
Book a Table
Contact Tribakery - Blue Route Mall
Contact Us
Address
Shop G124, Blue Route Mall
16 Tokai Road, Cnr Vans & Tokai Road
Tokai
7945

 

View map
Food Served
Coffee ShopBreakfastGourmet BurgersLight MealsVegetarian
Average Price$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Monday - Saturday
07:30 - 19:00
Sunday
07:30 - 17:00
Facilities
Take Out
Secure Parking
Child Friendly
Disabled
Functions
Load Shedding
Awards
Best for Breakfast in Western Cape
Best for Coffee in Western Cape
Best for Healthy Food in Western Cape
Best for Milkshakes in Western Cape
Best for Budget Meals in Southern Suburbs (CPT)
Best for After Work Drinks in Tokai
Best for Burgers in Tokai
Best for Families with Kids in Tokai
Great for Romantic Dates in Tokai
Dining-OUT is proud to be South African
© 2018 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT