Call
Email
Website
Weather
OverviewMenuSpecialsFunction FacilitiesReviews
Guest ratings (8)
  • User Reviews
Sort By:
Overall Lilia DeWet
05 Feb 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Bright decor and lovely ambience. Excellent value and delicious home cooked breakfast. New Greek lamb Sunday lunch which we can't wait to try on our next visit!
2 0
Overall Ric Hutton
01 Feb 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Since the new owners took over on 1st December this coffee shop/restaurant has gone from strength to strength. We had the two new dishes that are currently running as specials, the Beef Lasagne with Greek Salad and the Chicken Pie. Both were outstanding. The coffee is great and you can get single or double shot Capuccinos in a standard or extra large cup.

Apparently they are introducing a number of new dishes making this so much more than a Coffee Shop.
3 1
Overall Langford Matthee
06 Oct 2017
 
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
What a great way to start off the morning with a scrumptious breakfast! So goooood!!! Great value for money might I add!
0 0
Overall Tina Zervas
03 Oct 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Amazing breakfast with great service.
0 0
Overall Tamara Karsten
20 Aug 2017

Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
A favourite spot for breakfast with the family or a place to get a few hours work done. Nicole is fantastic and always makes sure we are well looked after. Wheelchair friendly for my mom too! Had the roast for the first time today - simply delicious! Sunday goodness! Thank you!
0 0
Overall Andre Beukes
02 Aug 2017
+1
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Ordered the ice coffee and was helped quite fast seeing it was lunch time and Tribakery was pretty busy. Nicole who helped me was fast precise and my ice coffee was awesome.
Regards
André
0 0
Overall Helen Maroulis
22 Jul 2017
 
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Delicious, healthy freshly made chicken and bacon salad with boiled eggs and croutons or tuna salad with seeds and red onions. Scrumptious salad dressing.
0 0
Overall Helen Maroulis
22 Jun 2017
+1
Food
Service
Ambience
Value for Money
Tribakery Blue Route, our favorite breakfast place, always provides wonderful friendly service and fantastic breakfast options. The Eggs Benedict, Salmon Delight and French Toast are delightful options and what's wonderful about Tribakery is that breakfast is served all day here so you'll never be disappointed. We have also thoroughly enjoyed the scrumptious Sunday Roast Lamb Special with all the trimmings as well as the delectable gourmet burgers that taste absolutely homemade, due to the handmade patties. If you're after exceptional coffee, freshly baked cakes and delicious pastries and croissants for those in between times of the day you're in for a lovely treat. Finally this restaurant is lovingly run by a Greek family so you're assured of warm hospitality. And if you're planning a special event or celebration the restaurant is available exclusively after 7pm daily.
0 0
Address
Shop G124, Blue Route Mall
16 Tokai Road, Cnr Vans & Tokai Road
Tokai
7945

 

View map
Food Served
Coffee ShopBreakfastGourmet BurgersLight MealsVegetarian
Average Price$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Monday - Saturday
08:00 - 19:00
Sunday
08:00 - 17:00
Facilities
Take Out
Secure Parking
Child Friendly
Disabled
Functions
Load Shedding
Awards
Best for Breakfast in South Africa
Best for Budget Meals in South Africa
Best for Burgers in South Africa
Best for Coffee in South Africa
Best for Families with Kids in South Africa
Best for Healthy Food in South Africa
Best for Milkshakes in South Africa
© 2017 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT