Website
Weather
OverviewMenuReviews
  • TripAdvisor Reviews
Overall theog751
Queensburgh, South Africa
07 Aug 2018

“Awesome burgers”
Great atmosphere. Make sure to try their beer battered onion rings and craft beer with your burger - guaranteed satisfaction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall swalton2018
Durban, South Africa
24 Jul 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Beer, Burger and great vibe!”
So many good times at this spot. Their burgers never disappoint and the the beer made on site is excellent.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Varsha N
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
11 Jul 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Fantastic local spot to enjoy pub grub”
Such a cool vibey space to hang out at for craft beer, tapas style starters and some amazing vegetarian food options. The black bean burger is seriously yummy and all their staff are so friendly and welcoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Kevin R
Durban, South Africa
18 Jun 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Great local brew”
If you want local beer and tasty burgers then this is the place for you. They brew their own beer and I love them all. Experience this and support local initiatives.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall karthigaseng
Durban, South Africa
01 May 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“GREAT, VIBEY VENUE”
Definitely worth the visit, this venue is really amazing, with the food being even better. My wife and I have visited on numerous occasions and the meals are always amazing, no matter what we ordered.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall joannedsoupen
Durban, South Africa
07 Mar 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Best Burgers and Excellent Entertainment”
Best Burgers in Town. The ambience is great and the live entertainment was amazing. Food was really delicious. Such an awesome Vibe, the staff are really friendly. Definitely a must-try.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall RamolaMakan

11 Feb 2018

“A Saturday lunch with special friends”
Our 2nd visit in 10 days says it all.We went on #1thursday and the food was amazing. It was effortless going again on Saturday with special friends as we knew it would be a hit with themAgain a warm friendly welcome.Our host and hostess were incredibly attentiveEveryone enjoyed their food and drinks and vowed to be back.The secret to this place is constant super service from the time you walk in until you leave.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Africantourer
Durban, South Africa
22 Jan 2018

“Beer and Burgers”
What an awesome vibe. Well planned restaurant. Great beer and you can see the brewery in action. Awesome Burgers. We were a large group of about 20 and everything went smoothly, no mess ups with orders or the bill. Food came out a bit staggered, but then we had a big group.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Bruce062
Durban - South Africa
22 Jan 2018

“Best Craft Beer”
Best craft beer in Durban, with a great restaurant attached. Try their Irish Red Ale, you can't beat it, & their Butter Chicken Bunny, a great combination. Huge place in a converted industrial building, great space & atmosphere. Feels a bit like you in Cape Town.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Aubs723
Maseru, Lesotho
12 Nov 2017

“Always a great time!”
We have been to That Brewing each time we come to Durban and it’s always a wonderful experience. Best brewery in the city, tasty food, and a wonderful staff. This time we came with our 5 month old and they were wonderful with him as well. Looking forward to the next time we are in town and can come back!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book a Table at S43 Home to That Brewing Co.
Book a Table
Contact S43 Home to That Brewing Co.
Contact Us
Address
43 Station Drive
Morningside
Durban

 

View map
Food Served
GastropubGourmet BurgersTapas
Average Price$$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Wednesday - Thursday: 15:00 till late
Friday - Saturday: 12:00 till late
Facilities
Take Out
TV/Sports
Dancefloor
Smoking Section
Functions
Weddings
Dining-OUT is proud to be South African
© 2018 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT