Website
Weather
  • TripAdvisor Reviews
Overall PJ B
Roodepoort, South Africa
19 Mar 2018

“Safe playground for small kids”
Overall good restaurant, with a safe play area for small children, food ok, drinks a little pricey, service a little slow...Overall good experience for the kids.Primi, work on your burger patties. They need thickness to keep the juice in the meat. Must give you credit for the avo and spicy G Banga burger sauce. A different taste, not bad at all.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall andries_steyn
Roodepoort, South Africa
17 Mar 2018

“Great restaurant”
Great place to meet up with friends and family. Very kid friendly and the food is great. Love to come back and try something else on the menu. Well done to Management and staff for keeping a high standard.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Smarty_Maddu
Singapore, Singapore
18 Feb 2018

“Nice open place for lunch”
Nice open place for lunch on Sunday (with a jungle gym to keep kids occupied). Food is also nice (incl., make your own pizza). Be ready to be patient though, with regards to service/speed. :)
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Sakiwi04
Gauteng, South Africa
06 Jan 2018

“Midweek lunch”
First time having lunch at this restaurant. I ordered seared trout and husband kingklip. Fresh fish does not smell fishy. Kingklip smelled very fishy and was very dry, properly cooked and fresh kingklip flakes, this was lumpy and dry & reeked. The trout looked appetizing on top, but when I cut into it, it was raw and icecold. We paid for our drinks and left. If you can’t get it right first time, I do not reorder.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Eugene S

12 Nov 2017

“Sunday lunch”
My wife and I popped in for a quick lunch. The service and atmosphere were very nice.I ordered the Chicken Prego Pizza and when it was delivered I immediately called some friends to organise a search party for the chicken. Jokes aside the pizza itself was tasty but a bit short on Chicken.I will go back
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Leon M

05 Nov 2017

“Good food with lovely atmosphere”
Delicious fresh and crispThe Lamb chops succulent, perfectly rare tastyThe mussels prawns and calamariExquisite The beer Perfectly chilled and served on tap craft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall BertusJHB
Johannesburg
18 Sep 2017

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Very good brunch”
I was quite surprised by the mixed reviews by others.We went for brunch on a week day and had the Portuguese style livers, it was excellent.The service was friendly and efficient. The coffee was also up to standard.We will visit again.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall DIVE-Traveller-ZA
Roodepoort, South Africa
16 Jul 2017

“Worst breakfast”
Visited primi on Sunday for breakfast while getting our car washed. Breakfast was terrible... I had their new pasta forozi. Ordered eggs to be soft... but got eggs so hard you could bounce them on the floor, pasta says baked on menu but top layer inedible as it was cooked so long it had gone rock hard. My wife had new bacon avo bowl, but the wilted spinach was off.. it was bitter and slimy... she had a few bites and left it. We sat up stairs and had move due to putrid oil smell, it was intoxicating. Also up stairs window where filthy... you can hardly see through them due to the oily / greasy paw marks on them. Sorry, not good enough... won't be back.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Sunil N

01 Jul 2017

“Breakfast”
Poached eggs served cold. Asked for.medium poached got it overdone. Pathetic. When told the waitress this..... Response..... Sorry sir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Bryan P
Johannesburg, South Africa
11 Apr 2017

“Break fast”
Good breakfast . Pretty expensive and service a bit slow despite of being empty. Very mediocre and does not stand out.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book a Table at PRIMI Life - Randpark Ridge
Book a Table
Contact PRIMI Life - Randpark Ridge
Contact Us
Address
Lifestyle Garden Centre
Cnr Beyers Naude & Yster Hout Street
Randpark Ridge, Randburg

 

View map
Food Served
ItalianBreakfastContemporaryPastas
Average Price$$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Monday - Sunday:
09:00 - 23:00
Facilities
Secure Parking
Child Friendly
Outside Seating
Smoking Section
Functions
Load Shedding
© 2018 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT