Website
Weather
OverviewMenuReviews
  • TripAdvisor Reviews
Overall CraigvE
Pretoria, South Africa
25 Nov 2018

“Super service, great view!”
Col’Cacchio in the Parkview Shopping Centre has a veranda seating area with a lovely view over a golf course, which is home to a few buck we could watch while enjoying our meal. The service was great, thanks to Mandisi, as was our low carb Regina Pizza and Molto Salad.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Theunis d
Pretoria, South Africa
29 Oct 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Don't order the tortellini”
I ordered the prosciutto crudo tortellini with creamy pomodoro sauce and crispy ham at Col'Cacchios in Brooklyn Pretoria. First the waitress comes and asks what do you want to drink. I ask for a Lemon Flying Fish - sorry, we don't have it. OK, Hunters Gold - sorry, we don't have it. What do you have - all kinds of beer and Savannah Dry. Great, this at least makes it easy to choose, especially if you can't get what you'd like. Then I make the mistake of ordering the tortellini @ R115 - what a disappointment! It was dry and completely tasteless - half of it hardly came into contact with the "creamy pomodoro sauce". There was too little of it to tell if it was creamy anyway. And how did I find the crispy ham? After scratching around for a while, I found 5 or 6 tiny slivers of something that resembles ham - too small to tell if it was the real thing. I should have gone for the R99 rump steak special at Mythos - now I know for next time. Col'Cacchios won't see my money again.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall freestatefred
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
28 Jan 2018

“F Strydom”
Worst service ever experienced in Pretoria. 15 minutes for a beer. When I got up to walk out the owner said she would sort the staff out. When the beer arrived it was the wrong volume. This place will never see me again!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Dawie61
Pretoria, South Africa
08 Jan 2018

“Best Pizza”
I have visited several Col"Cacchio franchises, and I am yet to be dissapointed. The Pizza quality is great, and the outside seating helps with the ambieance. Good service, friendly staff and the "half and half" pizza is a winner concept.Great for a family outing or even a nice romantic evening out
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall cfitch2016
Cape Town Central, South Africa
31 Dec 2017

“Dinner on the 31st December”
Had a great dinner with friends. Service was fantastic. The young lady who helped us was a honey. The owner and management was most accommodating
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Fkafrica
Pretoria, South Africa
22 Mar 2017

“Alway fantastic pizza”
Col'Cacchio is still one of my favourite pizza chains. The quality is always excellent, the service super fast and the menu varied. The pizza is super thin. crispy and the fillings divine. I like the half and half idea and although a bit more expensive gives you great choice. My wife always has the banting pizza with cauliflower base and salad.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Liluth P
Johannesburg, South Africa
05 Mar 2017

“Best Col'Cacchio in Pretoria”
Consistent tasty pizza and pasta every time we go! Love the thin crust pizza! Nice lunch experience every time!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Braamspies

15 Feb 2017

“best Pizza and Salad in Town”
Always clean and fresh. Pizza and salads are the best in Town. Outside View to die for. Management always friendly and helpful.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall StevOM73
Hasselt, Belgium
05 Jan 2017

“Great view, OK pizza”
We had lunch in this restaurant and had some tables on the terrace with awesome views on the golf terrain and moreleta reserve. Great thing is than you can order a pizza with 2 halves of a different kind.Cocktails aren't great (had a mojito, didn't taste like much).The pizzas with nice , service is very friendly and helpful. Kids get some pizza dough to play with (cool idea !).Kids had a chocolate pizza.... be sure to ask for extra napkins :)No free wifi available form the restaurant.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall NomadsNature
Pretoria, South Africa
01 Jan 2017

Food
Service
Value for Money
“One of our favorites!”
We visited twice during the December holidays and will definitely go there again in the future. A great selection to choose from on their menu and a wine-list to accompany the dishes. We had great service both times and the food was well prepared. Prices are really affordable.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book a Table at Col'Cacchio - Moreleta Park
Book a Table
Contact Col'Cacchio - Moreleta Park
Contact Us
Address
Shop G5, Parkview Lifestyle Centre
Garsfontein Road
Morelata Park, Woodhill
0076

 

View map
Food Served
ItalianPastasPizzasVegetarian
Average Price$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
7 Days a Week
11:30 - 23:00
Facilities
Take Out
Secure Parking
Child Friendly
TV/Sports
Outside Catering
Load Shedding
Dining-OUT is proud to be South African
© 2019 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT