Website
Weather
  • TripAdvisor Reviews
Overall lienloerie777
Pretoria, South Africa
04 Jun 2018

“Always a winner”
We enjoy Col'Cacchio. We go there often. The service is excellent, the food is consistently good. You know what you are getting, and they have never messed up an order. Great gluten free options as well.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Jan D
Cypress, Texas
16 May 2018

“Great Steak, Good wine”
Was referred to this restaurant by friends who said the stead was prime. Visited on a week night, not crowded, fast friendly service. Food was tasty, not over-cooked, flavorful and tender. Would recommend Col'Cacchio to others.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Ferdinand H
Pretoria, South Africa
14 May 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Poor service”
On Friday night after we decided to give them an opportunity to redeem their slow service of Monday night we experienced the most shocking service ever. Our waitress could be seen chatting to the other waiters outside while we were not attended to at all. We are definitely not going back there.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Gmm S
Gauteng, South Africa
09 Mar 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Poor service and food under deliver. Will not visit this place again.”
Great variety of the menu, poor service and food under deliver. Will not visit this place again. Order Pizza with ham and pineapple, you can hardly see the ham on the pizza. See my pictures to proof. Not even Management not the waiter has come to visit to hear if the food was to perfection. Lots of other restaurants in the complex and will rather visit one of the them. They are not cheap.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Hman_80
Pretoria, South Africa
28 Feb 2018

“Over priced and not what it promises in the menu”
My wife and I went for dinner. The wine was warm. Service is wanting. Menu reads lovely but under-delivers on what it promises. General feeling after what was intended to be a romantic dinner is disappointment.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall debruinmarno
Pretoria, South Africa
14 Feb 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Ok Dinner”
We ate here on Sunday evening. My wife ordered a gluten free base pizza which she said was not really very nice. My pizza was good so cant really fault them on that. One thing that happened, my sister is extremely allergic to certain food items and her fiance ordered a pizza that was not suppose to have chilly on but they accidentally put chilly on it. This caused her to have certain reactions that are bad. The waiter just kind off brushed it off which I dont think is a good thing.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Heleen M

20 Dec 2017

“Bad food poor service.”
I wanted something light to eat. On the menu is say. Crispy onions. The onions was old and tuff and chewy.. the waiter admitted that is was done a while ago.. he called the manager she said they did it the day before in bulk .. then they must not say on the menu it is crispy because i had to spit it out. The service attitude stinks.. pizza was not bad. Fresh... no!!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Annali K

07 Dec 2017

“Dinner with family”
We had dinner before attending a show in the Atterbury theatre. The restaurant was very busy, fortunately we had reserved a table earlier the week. The food was excellent, but unfortunately preparation took very long and we had to eat very rushed to not miss our show. Service was also very good. Will eat there again, the banting options are great.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall dwella333
Pretoria, South Africa
11 Nov 2017

“Poor service, average food”
We had a really bad waiter, Jeffrey. If he didn't vanish for half an hour then he would be all over your personal space. He is not an asset to the place, unfortunately. Linguine prawn pasta was average, no better than what we do as a quick meal on a week night at home. Don't think I will visit real soon again.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall _EmmaAmber07_

08 Nov 2017

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Good food and service”
I have been to this pizzeria a few times. Every time I went there, the food was good, the service was good and the ambiance was good.It is enjoyable to sit at one of the outside tables during spring and summer months.I was pleasantly surprised last night that our waiter (Bangelo, according to the bill) addressed us as "Sir" and "Ma'am" all the time we were there. I recently had to tell an employee at a different restaurant to stop addressing me as "my dear"/"darling", therefore this respectful way of addressing customers was refreshing!Will be back!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book a Table at Col'Cacchio - Lynnwood Bridge
Book a Table
Contact Col'Cacchio - Lynnwood Bridge
Contact Us
Address
Shop 13, Lynnwood Bridge
4 Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor

 

View map
Food Served
ItalianHealthPastasPizzasVegetarian
Average Price$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Monday - Sunday: 11:00 - 22:00
Facilities
Take Out
Secure Parking
TV/Sports
Outside Seating
Disabled
Functions
Load Shedding
© 2018 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT