Website
Weather
  • TripAdvisor Reviews
Overall nz0064

29 Sep 2018

“Interesting new pizza flavours”
Peaceful setting with friendly staff. The pizzas on the specials menu had lovely inventive new flavours. Great place for large groups or couples.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall BarnabiEnslin
Pretoria, South Africa
11 Sep 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Average pasta dish”
I ordered the pasta, Italian-style blue cheese sauce, bacon, garlic pangrattato, crispy onion and I just realised there was no hint of Blue cheese at all. The meal tasted like it was made in stock water. Usually the meals here are pleasant so I will have to try it out again
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Denzil S
Johannesburg, South Africa
30 Aug 2018

“After work wind down”
This mall is more of a social centre than much else. There are a variety of restaurants to choose from, one of them being Colcacchio. It's Italian. You get pizza, pasta and salad. A variety of vegan dishes are available for those finicky greenies. Would I go again, of course I would. The food and service was great. Just hope the mall completes renovations soon.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall HermanK449
Benoni, South Africa
25 Aug 2018

“Middle of the week”
We went there after 20:00 in the evening on a Wednesday. Quiet and so nice. We were served quickly an efficiently. The Pizza was so good and tasty. Really a place to visit again.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall lienloerie777
Pretoria, South Africa
04 Jun 2018

“Always a winner”
We enjoy Col'Cacchio. We go there often. The service is excellent, the food is consistently good. You know what you are getting, and they have never messed up an order. Great gluten free options as well.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Jan D
Cypress, Texas
16 May 2018

“Great Steak, Good wine”
Was referred to this restaurant by friends who said the stead was prime. Visited on a week night, not crowded, fast friendly service. Food was tasty, not over-cooked, flavorful and tender. Would recommend Col'Cacchio to others.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Ferdinand H
Pretoria, South Africa
14 May 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Poor service”
On Friday night after we decided to give them an opportunity to redeem their slow service of Monday night we experienced the most shocking service ever. Our waitress could be seen chatting to the other waiters outside while we were not attended to at all. We are definitely not going back there.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Gmm S
Gauteng, South Africa
09 Mar 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Poor service and food under deliver. Will not visit this place again.”
Great variety of the menu, poor service and food under deliver. Will not visit this place again. Order Pizza with ham and pineapple, you can hardly see the ham on the pizza. See my pictures to proof. Not even Management not the waiter has come to visit to hear if the food was to perfection. Lots of other restaurants in the complex and will rather visit one of the them. They are not cheap.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Hman_80
Pretoria, South Africa
28 Feb 2018

“Over priced and not what it promises in the menu”
My wife and I went for dinner. The wine was warm. Service is wanting. Menu reads lovely but under-delivers on what it promises. General feeling after what was intended to be a romantic dinner is disappointment.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overall Marno D
Pretoria, South Africa
14 Feb 2018

Food
Service
Value for Money
“Ok Dinner”
We ate here on Sunday evening. My wife ordered a gluten free base pizza which she said was not really very nice. My pizza was good so cant really fault them on that. One thing that happened, my sister is extremely allergic to certain food items and her fiance ordered a pizza that was not suppose to have chilly on but they accidentally put chilly on it. This caused her to have certain reactions that are bad. The waiter just kind off brushed it off which I dont think is a good thing.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Book a Table at Col'Cacchio - Lynnwood Bridge
Book a Table
Contact Col'Cacchio - Lynnwood Bridge
Contact Us
Address
Shop 13, Lynnwood Bridge
4 Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor

 

View map
Food Served
ItalianHealthPastasPizzasVegetarian
Average Price$
Payment accepted
Trading Hours
Monday - Sunday: 11:00 - 22:00
Facilities
Take Out
Secure Parking
TV/Sports
Outside Seating
Disabled
Functions
Load Shedding
Dining-OUT is proud to be South African
© 2018 - South African Restaurants - Dining-OUT